Thursday, 26 September 2013 17:11
The Dandies host “Close Shave2: The Next Generation“, their Second Annual fundraising party in support of Movember Canada. Holodeck Follies, their Star Trek inspired variety…
Thursday, 26 September 2013 00:00
Bring your entire family to celebrate Thanksgiving with us at Globe Bistro. We will be featuring a 3-course Prix Fixe menu which includes turkey and…
Saturday, 21 September 2013 18:42
Come to Rayne Spa on September 26th between 7 and 11pm for a Meet and Greet! Enjoy an evening of fine wine and hors d'oeuvres…
Monday, 05 August 2013 19:21
From August 9th to the 11th, everything inside Parade is $98 or less. Choose from Michael Kors, Susana Monaco, Alexia Admor, Parade, Lesley Evers, Darling,…
Friday, 26 July 2013 20:35
Set aside sometime to pamper yourself WITH OUR new AND fabulous "HEAD TO TOE SUMMER GLOW PACKAGE". Choose either 3 or 4 services out of…
Wednesday, 24 July 2013 05:36
Co-Presenting Sponsors Thrill of the Grill is a Sizzling Success! 1,500 people came, ate, drank, laughed, took chances with a raffle and voted for their…
Monday, 01 July 2013 01:53
There are some cool new changes happening at Small Wonders! We're going to be moving things around to enable the addition of a new, state…
Monday, 24 June 2013 16:34
Summer is here and we am very excited to let you know the about the programs we am offering! Brain Gym® 101 Certification Course When:…
Saturday, 15 June 2013 21:16
Bring a friend and save 15% each on a workshop this June. Come in for any of the following workshops at 345 Danforth Avenue. iPad101…
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 04:00
Join us for our Felinity Pole Teaser Intro Class! For just $15, come join us Friday June 21st at 7pm for our Felinity Pole Teaser…
Thursday, 06 June 2013 20:22
On Sunday June 16th, celebrate your special guy with some well-deserved pampering. Head to toe services available with a special gift for all dads. You…
Monday, 27 May 2013 08:00
On Saturday May 25, the Danforth BIA gave away just over 900 Hyacinth bulbs, garden bags and samples of ESKA water. “Our Hyacinths have been…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets